About Us

The Lincoln Branch was formed in 1989 and is an official supporters club that is dedicated to fans of Manchester United Football Club principally residing in Lincoln and its surrounding area.

At present the Branch concentrates on providing luxury coach transport to all of United's home games (with the exception of Europa League and Capital One Cup/League Cup games apart from quarter and semi final games) for the benefit of season ticket holders and members with their own match day tickets.

If you are a season ticket holder or have a match day ticket and are interested in travelling with us we usually have seats available (subject to demand). The cost is £20 return for Adults and £10 return for Juniors (i.e. aged under 19 and still in full time non advanced education). For further information and details of how to apply for a seat(s) please click on 'Coach Transport Details'.

For insurance reasons any person travelling on the Branch coach MUST be a member of the Branch. Branch membership is FREE although you should be either a season ticket holder or a member of Manchester United Football Club. If you wish to renew your Branch membership or to apply to become a member of our Branch please click on ' Lincoln Branch Membership Form' and complete and submit the application form as directed on the link. Please note we currently experiencing a problem with this link so we suggest you email us to request an application form to be sent as an alternative.

Whilst the Branch currently does not apply for any match day tickets it may be able to assist in providing members with a branch season ticket that is available for a particular game. If you are interested in attending a game and wish to take advantage of the use of a branch season ticket please contact the branch through 'Contact Us'.

The Branch officials and committee members are appointed annually at the branch AGM each May and the present post holders are:-

Chair: Phil Dawson

Secretary: Steve Stone

Treasurer: Bev Sleight

Committee: Liam South

Committee: Paul O'Brien

Committee: Steve Elley

Committee: Adam Petch

Committee: Nigel Elley